Kontaktpersoner

Välkommen att kontakta oss.

Fakturor Ovanåker
Lena Pehrers
tfn 0271-574 56
lena.pehrers@helsingevatten.se

Fakturor Bollnäs
Barbro Jonsson
tfn 0271-574 55
barbro.jonsson@helsingevatten.se

Ledningsnät Väst
Elin Lindholm Thor
tfn 0271-578 14
elin.l.thor@helsingevatten.se

Ledningsnät Öst
Anders Jedebäck-Lindberg
tfn 0271-578 20, 070-532 88 89
anders.lindberg@helsingevatten.se

Utredning/projekt/anslutningar
Pär Hisved
tfn 0271-574 57, 073-649 41 14
par.hisved@helsingevatten.se

Utredning/projekt/anslutningar
Johan Pehrers
tfn 0271-574 58
johan.pehrers@helsingevatten.se

Utredning/projekt/anslutningar
Jonas Hedlund
tfn 0271-578 16
jonas.hedlund@helsingevatten.se

VA Verk Ovanåker
Elin Lindholm Thor
tfn 0271-578 14
elin.l.thor@helsingevatten.se

VA Verk, Bollnäs
Fredrik Englund
tfn 0271-578 28, 070-656 66 60
fredrik.englund@helsingevatten.se

Ekonomichef
Jennie Blomberg
tfn 0271-574 54
jennie.blomberg@helsingevatten.se

VD/Va-chef
Ylva Jedebäck Lindberg
tfn 0271-574 52
ylva.j.lindberg@helsingevatten.se

Planeringschef
Åke Holm
tfn 0271-574 51
ake.holm@helsingevatten.se

Senast uppdaterad


Genvägar